Willkommen beim
Beratungsdienst Cham

Eduard Knipfer
Steuerberater
Landwirtschaftliche Buchstelle

eduard.knipfer@bbv-bd.de

Tanja Eckl-Perlinger
Steuerberaterin
Bachelor of Arts (B.A.), Landwirtschaftliche Buchstelle

tanja.eckl-perlinger@bbv-bd.de

Michael Schleinkofer
Steuerberater
Diplom Kaufmann

michael.schleinkofer@bbv-bd.de

Beratungsstelle Cham

BBV Beratungsdienst GmbH
Badstraße 17
93413 Cham

Tel.: 09971 8543-200
Fax: 09971 8543-290
Cham@bbv-bd.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo - Do: 8:00 bis 17:00 Uhr
Fr: 8:00 bis 15:00 Uhr

Oder nach Vereinbarung.

Robin Baumer
Steuerfachangestellter

09971 8543-225
robin.baumer@bbv-bd.de

Irmgard Dobmeier
Steuerfachangestellte

09971 8543-223
irmgard.dobmeier@bbv-bd.de

Katharina Ettenhofer
Bilanzbuchhalterin

09971 8543-220
katharina.ettenhofer@bbv-bd.de

Monika Fisch
Bilanzbuchhalterin

09971 8543-232
monika.fisch@bbv-bd.de

Sina Gruber
Steuerfachangestellte

09971 8543-212
sina.gruber@bbv-bd.de

Christina Heinrich
Steuerfachangestellte

09971 8543-214
christl.heinrich@bbv-bd.de

Karin Hupf
Steuerfachangestellte

09971 8543-222
karin.hupf@bbv-bd.de

Theresa Kollmer
Steuerfachangestellte

09971 8543-213
theresa.kollmer@bbv-bd.de

Elke Kraus-Raab
Steuerfachangestellte

09971 8543-224
elke.kraus@bbv-bd.de

Angela Limbacher
Steuersachbearbeiterin

09971 8543-51
angela.limbacher@bbv-bd.de

Sonja Lummer
Bilanzbuchhalterin

09971 8543-218
sonja.lummer@bbv-bd.de

Thomas Macht
Bilanzbuchhalter

09971 8543-231
thomas.macht@bbv-bd.de

Barbara Markwirth
Steuersachbearbeiterin

09971 8543-210
barbara.markwirth@bbv-bd.de

Sabine Meixensperger
Steuerfachangestellte

09971 8543-221
sabine.meixensperger@bbv-bd.de

Andrea Nachreiner
Steuersachbearbeiterin

09971 8543-219
andrea.nachreiner@bbv-bd.de

Regina Reitinger
Steuersachbearbeiterin

09971 8543-211
regina.reitinger@bbv-bd.de

Petra Sacherl
Bilanzbuchhalterin

09971 8543-215
petra.sacherl@bbv-bd.de

Kerstin Schuetz
Steuerfachangestellte

09971 8543-217
kerstin.schuetz@bbv-bd.de

Bettina Stangl
Steuerfachangestellte

09971 8543-216
bettina.stangl@bbv-bd.de

Christina Heinrich
Steuerfachangestellte

09971 8543-214
christl.heinrich@bbv-bd.de

Barbara Markwirth
Steuersachbearbeiterin

09971 8543-210
barbara.markwirth@bbv-bd.de

Regina Reitinger
Steuersachbearbeiterin

09971 8543-211
regina.reitinger@bbv-bd.de

Kerstin Schuetz
Steuerfachangestellte

09971 8543-217
kerstin.schuetz@bbv-bd.de